Pukekohe Showgrounds

News

News

Notice of Annual General Meeting

2pm, Sunday 29 August 2021

 To be held at the offices of the Franklin A & P Society, 58 Station Road, Pukekohe.

Nominations for position of President, Senior Vice President, and Junior Vice President must be received at the office prior to 3pm, Thursday 19 August 2021.

Nomination forms are available from the Franklin A & P Society office.

Horse Measuring Dates 2021 / 2022

Please see the below for Horse Measuring Dates for the 2021 / 2022 season.

Sunday 8 August 2021 9am – 3.30pm

Sunday 22 August 2021 9am – 3.30pm

Sunday 5 September 2021 9am – 3.30pm

Sunday 12 September 2021 9am – 3.30pm

Sunday 26 September 2021 9am – 3.30pm

Sunday 10 October 2021 Miniatures 9am – 11am, Others 11am – 3.30pm

Sunday 24 October 2021 9am – 3.30pm

Tuesday 2 November 2021 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Tuesday 7 December 2021 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Tuesday 18 January 2022 5.30pm – 7.30pm

To book, please telephone Lynn Penman on 027 294 7777 between 5pm and 8pm.  Please do not text or call outside of these hours.

Please note that the Franklin A & P Society Measuring Stand WILL NOT ACCEPT the RAS Pre Registration Form – First Measure Ever.  We will of course provide New Measures, but not on the pre-filled form. Please contact Lynn Penman if you need to discuss this.